Shipping Done Right!
                           Contact Us
                        770-888-5941
                 Caitlin@oceanems.com

Contact Us


Thank you for your interest in shipping with us! Please see below for the RoRo and Container Department contact information. Please give us a call or send us an email with your shipping needs and we will respond within 2 hours!

Container Department

Oceane Marine Shipping Inc.
407 East Maple Street
Ste 301
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: 770-888-5941

Fax: 770-888-5949

Email:

Container Manager:  Shalena Densmore  shalena@oceanems.com

Customer Service:    Nina Moreno           nina@oceanems.com

                                  Emily Rankin         emily@oceanems.com        

                                  Nikki Shaw             nikki@oceanems.com

Sales Manager          Caitlin Betts            caitlin@oceanems.com                                              

Office Manager:       Heather House        heather@oceanems.com

President:                  Kris Luykx              kris@oceanems.com


Roll on Roll off Department

Oceane Marine Shipping Inc.
407 East Maple Street
Ste 301
Cumming, GA 30040
Phone: 678-513-1988

Fax: 678-513-4388

Email:

Roro Manager:         Amy Tilly            amy@oceanems.com

Customer Service:   Kinsey Hill           kinsey@oceanems.com

                                 Gen Hoynes         gen@oceanems.com
                                 Hannah Derthick  hannah@oceanems.com

Sales Manager         Caitlin Betts          caitlin@oceanems.com                                

Office Manager:      Heather House      heather@oceanems.com

President:                  Kris Luykx           kris@oceanems.com


Office in Tema

 

Oceanlane Shipping Tema

Mr Byron Oku

1st Floor House of Fame Main Harbour Area

Tema, Ghana West Africa

Tel: 011233030320815

Fax: 0112330303205842

Cell: 0112330244324041

Email: oceane@africaonline.com.gh