Contact us today for the latest rates!

Contact Us


Thank you for your interest in shipping with us! Please see below for the RoRo and Container Department contact information. Please give us a call or send us an email with your shipping needs and we will respond within 2 hours!

Container Department

 

Oceane Marine Shipping Inc
407 East Maple Street
Ste 301
Cumming , GA , 30040
Phone: 770-888-5941

Fax: 770-888-5949

Toll Free Fax: 866-253-2157

Email:

Container Manager:    Maggie Spencer    maggie@oceanems.com

Customer Service:      Marie O'Bryant       marie@oceanems.com

                                     Allison Betts         allison@oceanems.com

                                      Diana Aburto     diana@oceanems.com

                                         Theresa Bice        theresa@oceanems.com

Office Manager:          Heather House    heather@oceanems.com

President:                     Kris Luykx     kris@oceanems.com

Roll on Roll off Department


Oceane Marine Shipping Inc
407 East Maple Street
Ste 301
Cumming , GA , 30040
US
Phone: 678-513-1988

Fax: 678-513-4388

Toll Free Fax: 866-546-9588

Email:

Roro Manager:          Amy Tilly     amy@oceanems.com

Customer Service:    Kinsey Hill     kinsey@oceanems.com

                                    Gen Hoynes     gen@oceanems.com

                                     Hannah Derthick  Hannah@oceanems.com

                                         

Office Manager:         Heather House     heather@oceanems.com

President:                   Kris Luykx     kris@oceanems.com

Office in Tema

 

Oceanelane Shipping Tema

Mr Byron Oku

1st Floor House of Fame Main Harbour Area

Tema, Ghana West Africa

Tel: 011233030320815

Fax: 0112330303205842

Cell: 0112330244324041

Email: oceane@africaonline.com.gh